LWVMZC Newsletter

LWVMZC Board



 

Membership Betty Janes 533-1051 ejanes@frontier.net
50 Year Member Llois Stein 565-9565 lllois@msn.com
Health Care Eleanor Kuhl 564-0708 ekuhl@frontier.net
Voters Service  
Environment Eric Janes 533-1051 ejanes@frontier.net
Co−Presidents LouAnn Burkett maburkett@gmail.com
Jodi Foran 882-2401 jodi@foran.net
Past President Eleanor Kuhl 564-0708 ekuhl@frontier.net
Secretary Eleanor Kuhl 564-0708 ekuhl@frontier.net
Treasurer Denis Boon 560-0404 denisboon@msn.com
Newsletter Ed Chris Foran 882-2401 chris@foran.net
Hospitality Marcia Boon 565-7668 marciaboon@msn.com